APOSTOLICE GREETINGS FROM MRS VIVIAN PAUL


APOSTOLICE GREETINGS FROM MRS VIVIAN PAUL

My beloved, Praise The Lord’s Glorious Name
Endeavor to use the Fund as i stated herein!!!

With Due Respect And Humility, I was compelled to write you under a humanitarian ground. My name is Mrs, Vivian Paul, I am 68yrs old,From Kuwait,I am married to late Mr. Paul who until his death was The chairman/CEO of k:E global industries and a philanthropist based in Cote d’I voire.

We were married for 38 years without a child. And Recently, I was diagonizeof cancer problem (cancer of the liver). When my husband was alive,He deposited the sum Of $12.5 million with a financial Bank here in Cote d’Ivoire for safe keeping.Presently this money is still in the Vault of the
Bank.Having known my condition I decided to to donate this money to any good spirited individual,charity organization,christian or Muslim that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct here in.

I want that you use this money according to the desire of my late husband to help the Less privileged,needles and the orphanages,building churches,maintaining house of God,building orphanages,schools and building care homes. I took this decision because I have no offspring and seeing the sufferings of people around,i decided to donate it, And I do not want in away where this money will be used in an ungodly way. This is why I am taking this decision to hand you over this money.Though i don’t know you nor met you before but i believe that the Almighty will work through you in accomplishing his will.I want you to always remember me in your daily prayers because of my up coming Cancer Surgery.

Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I have Stated herein. Expecting to receive your re-assuring reply.
Remain blessed in the Lord.
Your’s Sister In Christ,

About Drolgalazin

Dr Olga Lazin is a UCLA graduate in History. American Constitutional and Globalization.She is a published author, and History Lecturer at UCLA. You can access and download her books at: http://www.olgalazin.com In Hard copy: Globalization is Decentralized: Easter Europe and Latin America Compared, Civic And Civil Society, Foundations And U.S. Philanthropy, published 2016 Author HOUSE, USA. She has been teaching History at UCLA, Cal State University Dominguez Hills, Cal State University Long Beach, as well as University of Guadalajara (UDG) and University of Quintana Roo, in Mexico for over 26 years. Her specialty is History of Food, Globalization of technology, food History, and the American Constitution. As a hobby, she is practicing permaculture. Her radio show is accessible 24 hours a day at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dr_olga_lazin FACEBOOK: OLGA LAZIN DROlga Lazin Twitter; @olgamlazin Instagram; #lazinolga E-mail; olazin@ucla.edu
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

