What To Do When Gremlins Attack Your Webinar…



What to do when gremlins attack your webinar…share 3 items I cannot live without.

Before I shower…

Taking care of my skin (the body’s largest organ) is one of my biggest priorities. I use a dry brush three times a week from head to toe before I shower to stimulate, rejuvenate, soften, and brighten my skin. I immediately notice if I slack off on my routine—my skin is just not the same. To use a dry brush, simply take the brush and gently move it in a circular motion over each body part before you get in the shower.

Get the dry brush here: http://amzn.to/Yjwkkj

After dry brushing, I coat my body in organic sesame oil and then shower. When I come out, my skin is softer than a baby’s butt! This is an ancient Ayurvedic technique that heals the skin and protects the skin from aging – there are so many benefits to count! Don’t worry, you will still get clean.

Get the sesame oil here: http://amzn.to/1vnEAvM

In the shower…

I can’t stand using soap loaded with artificial or synthetic ingredients. The soap I like only has three clean ingredients—olive oil, salt, and water. I’ve been using this very simple soap for years and I don’t leave home without it. I make my own little perfect sized travel bars using my chef’s knife and cutting board in the kitchen so I never have to use the hotel soap.

Get my favorite soap here: http://amzn.to/1naUUA2

Miraculous things can happen when you start to care for your skin. As you might have read or heard, I used to have the worst skin. I’m so thankful I figured out how to solve all my problems through diet and using the cleanest ingredients.

Hope you have a fabulous weekend,

olgalazin

Ever heard of “Gremlins,” friend?

    1. (They’re mischievous invisible beings who cause trouble, technology difficulties and generally wreck havoc. 🙂
    2. Anyway, when they decide to attack — like they were doing last night — things break.
    3. And some of you were unable to log into the webinar…
    4. … and, my team and I are so sorry!
    5. Our web guy has tangled with these creatures and we hope to make it up to you…
    6. by making several replays available over the next three days. (In, fact one is scheduled for this evening.)
    7. Click here to select your replay time.
    8. That’s right, since we know some of you set aside several hours last night to be in the training – making the replays available throughout the weekend seemed the least we could do.
    9. Click here to select your replay time.
    10. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
    11. Mark it on your calendar, and get there early.
    12. Bring a strong intention.
    13. Let’s rock this thing together!
    14. P.S. We also have bright lights, a microwave and electricity on hand if we see any new gremlins running around. 
    15. THE BRACERO EXPERIENCE, NEW USAGE OF THE AMPARO: Mexican Legislative System.
    16. Ganan 40 mil ex braceros amparo a gobierno
  1. Familia Mea in ROMANIA

    Stela & Grigore Sauliuc, my lovely family

Grow beautiful nails.

avocado

55900

About Drolgalazin

Dr Olga Lazin is a UCLA graduate in History. American Constitutional and Globalization.She is a published author, and History Lecturer at UCLA. You can access and download her books at: http://www.olgalazin.com In Hard copy: Globalization is Decentralized: Easter Europe and Latin America Compared, Civic And Civil Society, Foundations And U.S. Philanthropy, published 2016 Author HOUSE, USA. She has been teaching History at UCLA, Cal State University Dominguez Hills, Cal State University Long Beach, as well as University of Guadalajara (UDG) and University of Quintana Roo, in Mexico for over 26 years. Her specialty is History of Food, Globalization of technology, food History, and the American Constitution. As a hobby, she is practicing permaculture. Her radio show is accessible 24 hours a day at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dr_olga_lazin FACEBOOK: OLGA LAZIN DROlga Lazin Twitter; @olgamlazin Instagram; #lazinolga E-mail; olazin@ucla.edu
This entry was posted in braceros, dr olga lazin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What To Do When Gremlins Attack Your Webinar…

  1. Pingback: Dry Skin Brushing For Health | AnjumsList

Leave a Reply

